2014 Canadian Tire Figure Skate championships at Scotia Bank Place

Skate Canada was at City Hall today to announce that the 2014 Canadian Tire Figure Skating Championships will be held at Scotia Bank Place. Three familiar Minto skaters were on hand when Skate Canada made the Announcement with the city of Ottawa's Mayor.

12L-348---071 sm      12L-348---076 sm

_0018_1_0018_DSC_2433.jpg.jpg

Coming Events

Mon Mar 16 @06:30 - 04:00PM
March Break -no regular sessions
Tue Mar 17 @06:30 - 04:00PM
March Break -no regular sessions
Wed Mar 18 @06:30 - 04:00PM
March Break -no regular sessions
Thu Mar 19 @06:30 - 04:00PM
March Break -no regular sessions
Fri Mar 20 @06:30 - 04:00PM
March Break -no regular sessions
Sat Mar 21 @06:30 - 04:00PM
March Break -no regular sessions
Mon Mar 23 @06:30 - 07:30AM
Sessions resume
Tue Mar 31 @16:00 - 08:00PM
High/Low/Diamond Tests - no regular afternoon Sessions
Tue Mar 31 @16:30 - 05:15PM
No CanSkate
Wed Apr 01 @16:00 - 08:00PM
High/Low/Diamond Tests - no regular afternoon Sessions
Wed Apr 01 @18:00 - 06:45PM
No CanSkate
Thu Apr 02 @16:00 - 08:00PM
High/Low/Diamond Tests - no regular afternoon Sessions
Mon Apr 06 @18:00 - 06:45PM
No CanSkate
Mon Apr 13 @18:00 - 06:45PM
Last Monday CanSkate
Tue Apr 14 @16:30 - 05:15PM
Last Tuesday CanSkate
Wed Apr 15 @18:00 - 06:45PM
Last Wednesday CanSkate

Events Calendar

Last month March 2015 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
week 11 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
week 12 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
week 13 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
week 14 29 30 31

E-mail Subscriptions

Go to top