2014 Canadian Tire Figure Skate championships at Scotia Bank Place

Skate Canada was at City Hall today to announce that the 2014 Canadian Tire Figure Skating Championships will be held at Scotia Bank Place. Three familiar Minto skaters were on hand when Skate Canada made the Announcement with the city of Ottawa's Mayor.

12L-348---071 sm      12L-348---076 sm

1_0003_Layer 2.jpg

Coming Events

Fri Feb 19 @01:00 - 01:00AM
EOSIC
Sat Feb 20 @01:00 - 01:00AM
EOSIC
Sat Feb 20 @09:15 - 11:30AM
No CanSkate
Sun Feb 21 @01:00 - 01:00AM
EOSIC
Mon Feb 22 @01:00 - 01:00AM
EOSIC
Mon Mar 14 @01:00 - 01:00AM
March Break - no regular sessions
Mon Mar 14 @18:00 - 06:45PM
No CanSkate
Tue Mar 15 @01:00 - 01:00AM
March Break - no regular sessions
Tue Mar 15 @16:35 - 05:20PM
No CanSkate
Wed Mar 16 @01:00 - 01:00AM
March Break - no regular sessions
Wed Mar 16 @18:00 - 06:45PM
No CanSkate
Thu Mar 17 @01:00 - 01:00AM
March Break - no regular sessions
Fri Mar 18 @01:00 - 01:00AM
Skate Ontario Championships
Fri Mar 18 @01:00 - 01:00AM
March Break - no regular sessions
Sat Mar 19 @01:00 - 01:00AM
March Break - no regular sessions
Sat Mar 19 @01:00 - 01:00AM
Skate Ontario Championships
Sat Mar 19 @09:15 - 11:30AM
No CanSkate
Sun Mar 20 @01:00 - 01:00AM
Skate Ontario Championships
Mon Mar 21 @01:00 - 01:00AM
Skate Ontario Championships
Mon Mar 21 @06:30 - 07:30AM
Sessions Resume

Events Calendar

Last month February 2016 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 5 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 7 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 8 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 9 28 29

E-mail Subscriptions

Go to top